CCC 2017 Results - Top 10

After sifting through the 100+ entries to the Cardistry-Con Championship this year, we're pleased to finally announce our judges' picks for the Top 10 cardists who will be taking part in Round 1:

Alvin Herp

Buseong Na

Claire Fournier

Edgar Isaac Hernandez Zamorano

Gijs de Bruijne

James Chesmore

Khanh Dang

Lars Mayrand

Phan Phong

Yang Chan

Also, due to the delay in judging this year, the timeline for Rounds 1-3 have shifted accordingly. Here is the most up-to-date timeline for the 2017 CCC:

April 24 - Round 1 videos due
May 1 - Round 1 results
May 15 - Round 2 videos due
May 22 - Round 2 results
June 5 - Round 3 videos due
June 12 - Round 3 results
July 8 - Final videos debut in LA

All the best to this year's Top 10, and looking forward to seeing your videos later this month!

-The CCC Judging Team